August 30, 2021
Navigation confirmation prompt appearing multiple times
Fixed a bug that happened in Design Area, after changing the configuration without saving and attempting to navigate elsewhere. This normally prompts the user with a confirmation dialog, which was previously popping up multiple times after clicking on cancel.
Status update after route deletion
Fixed a bug that prevented the branch icon of the Design section to signal a change with the orange color after the deletion of the route of an endpoint.
How to update your Console
For on-premise Console installations, please contact your Mia Platform referent to know how to use the
Helm chart version 4.4.4.